Saint Alphonsus Health System

Research and IRB Staff

Nichole Whitener MSN, CNRN, NE-BC
Saint Alphonsus Health System
Research Administrator
208-367-2233 office
208-367-6821 fax
Ronnie McMurren
Office of Research Integrity
Administrative Specialist
208-367-8897 office
208-367-6821 fax

Current IRB Members

John Mayberry, MD - IRB Chairperson, Affiliated scientific member
Kerry Pulver, MD - Affiliated scientific member
William (Brent) Eaton, BSN/RN - Non-affiliated scientific member
Patricia Aggers, PharmD - Affiliated scientific member
Ruth Goldthwaite, JD, MDiv, BCC, Chaplaincy Services - Affiliated, non-scientific member
Jolene Crumley - Non-Affiliated, Non-scientific member
Susie Schumacher, RHIA, MHS - Affiliated, non-scientific member
Ashlee Bauter, MSN, NP-C - Non-affiliated, Scientific member
Alan Langerak, MD - Affiliated- Scientific member
Michelle Nettleton, RN - Affiliated, Scientific member
Jennifer Anderson, MD, PhD, Med, MS - Affiliated Scientific member